Follow Us

Ottawa East: 613-741-4430
Stittsville: 613-836-6880
Brockville: 613-341-9343
Richmond: 613-838-5959
Winchester: 613-774-3538

 

Company Name

Contact (613)  Office # Website
Brule Enterprises Ltd. Denis Brule 563-4884 http://www.brule-enterprises.com/
Frenk Van Herpen Landscaping Frenk Van Herpen 258-7420 http://www.fvhl.ca/
Eastern Valley Landscaping Inc. Andy Taylor 830-3157 http://easternvalleylandscaping.ca
Vitality Landscaping Jason Lalonde 229-7670 http://www.vitalitylandscaping.com
Grey Matter Landscaping Chris Sylvester 656-1812 http://www.greymatterlandscape.com/
Better Landscaping Bryan Rueckwald 867-1877 http://betterlandscaping.ca
Williams Landscaping Glenn Loubert 227-4321 http://williamslandscaping.ca/
B.A.M. Paving / Interlock Aaron Trembley 523-9400 http://www.bampaving.ca/
Rockcliffe Landscaping Inc. Marc Arnold 749-9585 http://rockcliffelandscaping.com/
Trevert Landscaping Christain & Ben Dubuc 730-0070 http://www.trevert.ca/
Green Works Contracting Kellaway Thompson 406-7373 http://www.greenworkscontracting.ca
Signature Stone Construction Garrett Graham 858-6120 http://www.signaturestone.ca
Ben Ozorak Design & Construction Ben Ozorak 746-1176 http://www.benozorak.com/
Yves Potvin Interlock Yves Potvin 788-9121 http://www.ypotvin.ca/
Guy Robert Landscape & Design Guy Robert 834-1074 http://www.guyrobertlandscape.com
Elite Landscaping Pierre Chartrand 833-1696 http://www.elitelandscapingottawa.com/
Serenity Landscaping Inc. Chad Chambers 726-9122 http://serenitylandscaping.ca/
Klingbeil Landscaping Chris Klingbeil 748-3208 http://www.klingbeillandscaping.com/
ProMo Landscaping Maurice Paquette 858-2702 http://www.promolandscaping.ca/
Dreamscape Landscaping Derek Allen 822-2422 http://www.dreamscapelandscapingon.ca/
KLPS Ottawa Kevin Leduc 247-1887 http://klpsottawa.com/
Ottawa Home & Garden Andrew Peterson 737-5299 http://www.ottawahomeandgarden.com/
Always Growing Maintenance Inc. John Hopkins 862-2014 http://www.agmi.ca/
Lawn & Patio Landscape Ted Roberts 521-9379 http://www.lawnandpatiolandscape.com/
Zone 5 Landscaping Brent Pilon 223-6299 http://www.zone5inc.ca/
Blackforest Contractor Inc. Steve Vonhone 822-6594 http://www.blackforestcontractor.ca
Prebbel Enterprises Inc. Remy Saint-Aubin 830-4983 http://prebbel.com/
St. Lawerence Paving Stone (Brockville) Phil Gilbert 345-4624 http://stlawrencepavingstone.com/
Watts Landscaping Calvin Watts 203-6460 http://wattslandscaping.ca/
Stonemasters Landscaping Franclin Lima 325-1886  
Creative Home Improvements Ken Young 837-8009
       
       
     

 

Contractor List 2015

Font Resize
Contrast