Interlock Stone Contractor List 2015

You Are Here: Home / Interlock Stone Contractor List 2015

 

Company Name

Contact(613)  Office #Website
Brule Enterprises Ltd.Denis Brule563-4884http://www.brule-enterprises.com/
Frenk Van Herpen LandscapingFrenk Van Herpen258-7420http://www.fvhl.ca/
Eastern Valley Landscaping Inc.Andy Taylor830-3157http://easternvalleylandscaping.ca
Vitality LandscapingJason Lalonde229-7670http://www.vitalitylandscaping.com
Grey Matter Landscaping Chris Sylvester656-1812http://www.greymatterlandscape.com/
Better LandscapingBryan Rueckwald 867-1877http://betterlandscaping.ca
Williams LandscapingGlenn Loubert227-4321http://williamslandscaping.ca/
B.A.M. Paving / InterlockAaron Trembley523-9400http://www.bampaving.ca/
Rockcliffe Landscaping Inc.Marc Arnold749-9585http://rockcliffelandscaping.com/
Trevert LandscapingChristain & Ben Dubuc730-0070http://www.trevert.ca/
Green Works ContractingKellaway Thompson406-7373http://www.greenworkscontracting.ca
Signature Stone ConstructionGarrett Graham858-6120http://www.signaturestone.ca
Ben Ozorak Design & ConstructionBen Ozorak746-1176http://www.benozorak.com/
Yves Potvin InterlockYves Potvin788-9121http://www.ypotvin.ca/
Guy Robert Landscape & DesignGuy Robert834-1074http://www.guyrobertlandscape.com
Elite LandscapingPierre Chartrand833-1696http://www.elitelandscapingottawa.com/
Serenity Landscaping Inc.Chad Chambers726-9122http://serenitylandscaping.ca/
Klingbeil LandscapingChris Klingbeil282-2932http://www.klingbeillandscaping.com/
ProMo LandscapingMaurice Paquette858-2702http://www.promolandscaping.ca/
Dreamscape LandscapingDerek Allen822-2422http://www.dreamscapelandscapingon.ca/
KLPS OttawaKevin Leduc247-1887http://klpsottawa.com/
Ottawa Home & GardenAndrew Peterson737-5299http://www.ottawahomeandgarden.com/
Always Growing Maintenance Inc.John Hopkins862-2014http://www.agmi.ca/
Lawn & Patio LandscapeTed Roberts521-9379http://www.lawnandpatiolandscape.com/
Zone 5 LandscapingBrent Pilon223-6299http://www.zone5inc.ca/
Blackforest Contractor Inc.Steve Vonhone822-6594http://www.blackforestcontractor.ca
Prebbel Enterprises Inc.Remy Saint-Aubin830-4983http://prebbel.com/
St. Lawerence Paving Stone (Brockville)Phil Gilbert345-4624http://stlawrencepavingstone.com/
Watts LandscapingCalvin Watts203-6460http://wattslandscaping.ca/
Stonemasters LandscapingFranclin Lima325-1886 
Creative Home ImprovementsKen Young837-8009
    
    
   

 

Contractor List 2015

Commercial Turf

We also specialize in commercial turf for golf courses. To visit our commercial turf site please click here.

4D Agro Link

4D Agro is a software modeling service that provides continuous monitoring to help farmers and golf courses manage the nutrients in the soils. To learn more click here.